Moro on Myspace Back to Top Moro on Facebook Moro on Image Map


by Moro



Moro's debut recorded release. Alternate download from


released January 27, 2011
Song by Nolan Thomas and Daniel Lee Ruff Smith.
Keyboards: Nolan Thomas
Live Percusion: Daniel Smith
Synth Bass: Daniel Smith
Vocals: Nolan Thomas, Daniel Smith, Johanne Swanson (Yohuna), Adelyn Rose, Liesl Wolf
Mixing: Nolan Thomas
Artwork: Nolan Thomas, based off a photo by Deby Dixon
Thank you to all our friends, especially Thom Fountain, Dan Guzek, and Andy Todryk.



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


Moro Eau Claire, Wisconsin

m o r o m o r o m o r o m o r o m o r o m o r o m o r o m o r o m o r o m o r o m o r o m o r o m o r o m o r o m o r o

contact / help

Contact Moro

Streaming and
Download help